White Roof Radio Live Video Tonight

Last week was a test, this week it’s for real. Tonight (Thursday) around 10pm EST (GMT -5) we’ll again be broadcasting the Whiteroofradio Podcast live on MotoringFile. Check MF just before 10pm EST (9pm CST/8pm MST/7pm PST) for a post with our video feeds and a place to comment and ask questions during the show. That’s right, we’ll be answering your questions in the 2nd of the two podcasts this evening.

See you tonight night. …wait I take that back, I guess you’ll be seeing us.